Buzz and Bloom

4 11 2008

Just popped in to share a couple of layouts I sent off to Buzz and Bloom to apply for their dt. I have my fingers crossed because I love the Buzz and Bloom products and my goodness have you seen their new acrylics? That ‘George’ damask has my name all over it lol

The following is taken straight from their website… oh and the ‘fruit salad’, the fruit salad acrylics are so delicious…. how great would they be for all those christmas treats?… oh I can’t wait for them to start showing up in scrap shops so i can get my mitts on some.

QUOTE…”COLOUR HAS COME TO BUZZ AND BLOOM!
Brilliant Acrylic products in fluorescent colours, mirror, jewel-toned transparents, glossy opaques, and comic-book brights! There’s a colour for every project! Head over to our album on the right to see all the products! Be sure to hop over to our main website to see each product in all colours, but for now, go ahead and feast your eyes”

And the linky link…Buzz and Bloom new products – acrylics click here

and their blog should be in your bloglines… a must!!!Buzz and Bloom blog

Anyway here’s Charlotte in her ice-cream trance…

and just a fun wall hanging I have in my scrap room. It has all my favourite papers (at the moment) and just little bits that make me smile. Colourful happy stuff.

Good luck today for the Melbourne Cup, I haven’t even looked at the form. Jason is heading into surgery on his arm about now. Poor bloke. So he might get to watch it through the haze of pain killers, I will get to see the cup hopefully and put on a quick mystery trifecta. I do miss watching the coverage and being at Muswellbrook Races for the day. Oh well, tomorrow my head won’t hurt… so that’s something. Have a great day!

Lib x